Les bonnes adresses des Douze
Retour à l'horaire

















 

Equipe relais

 

 

Fexhe

Mathilde Parthoens
04/278.50.55 -
0491/74 72 33
maloirmathilde@voo.be

Juprelle

Marie-Jeanne Charlier
04/278.60.08
maja.charlier@gmail.com


 

Lantin

Johann Mockels
04/246.26.69-0486/24.86.38
johann.mockels@hotmail.com

Isabelle Geerts
04/246.45.05 - 0497/46.26.11
isabelle.geerts@scarlet.be

Liers

Jean-Marc Blaffart
04/278.20.09

j.blaffart@skynet.be

Milmort

id

Paifve

Dominique Paque
04/278.40.33

d_paque@hotmail.com


Rocourt

Luc de Marneffe
04/278.20.09

luc.demarneffe@skynet.be

Slins

 Mathilde Parthoens
04/278.50.55
- 0491/74 72 33
maloirmathilde@voo.be

Villers-Saint-Siméon

Margareth Baré
04/278. 54. 67

margot.bare@gmail.com


Voroux-lez-Liers

Corinne Angillis
04/278.38.14 ou 04/278.47.48

corinnecolson13@hotmail.com

Wihogne

Roger Lampe
04/278.55.21
0495/38.66.77
jeaninemardaga@hotmail.com

 

Intentions

 

 

Fexhe

Marylène Michiels
04/278.23.49

Juprelle

Els Degeest
04/278.44.46

hdegeest@hotmail.be

Lantin

Berthe Pâques
04/263.85.95

0476 23 36 83

Liers

Jean-Marc Blaffart
04/278.20.09

j.blaffart@skynet.be

Milmort

Rita Thonon
04/273.80.44 & 0495/25.29.81
vanhay_thierry.thonon@teledisnet.be

Paifve


Rocourt

Secrétariat
04/239.00.73
up@lesdouze.be

Slins

Mathilde Parthoens-Maloir
04/278.50.55
-0491/74 72 33
maloirmathilde@voo.be

Villers-Saint-Siméon

Marie-Caroline de Harenne
04/278.65.60

mc.deharenne@gmail.com

Voroux-lez-Liers

Gilbert Léonard
04/263.69.92
gilbert.leonard@skynet.be

Wihogne

Roger Lampe et
Jeanine Mardaga
04/278.55.21
jeaninemardaga@hotmail.com

 

Visiteurs de malade

 

Nicolas Lokula
04/264.21.31
0496/92.31.85
nico.lokula@yahoo.fr

Joseph Roulling 04/278.15.29

roulling.j@teledisnet.be

Fexhe

Maddy Lother
04/278.60.48

Juprelle

Marie-Jeanne Charlier
04/278.60.08
maja.charlier@gmail.com

Lantin

 

Liers

Monique Raths
04/278.65.26
0496/33 04 69
moniqueraths@skynet.be

Milmort

 

Paifve


Rocourt

Agnès Desmet-Tasiaux 04/246.16.26

tasiauxag2@hotmail.com

Slins

Rita Marchetti
0497/59 77 21

Villers-Saint-Siméon


Voroux-lez-Liers

Ghislaine Theunissen 04/278.05.09
Malou Wilmots
04/278.47.75

Wihogne


 

Fabrique

 

 

Fexhe

Marylène Michiels
04/278.23.49
0496 90 03 91

Juprelle

Thierry Smeets
0496/60 42 02
ani.quies@gmail.com

Lantin

Berthe Pâques
04/263.85.95
0476/23 36 83


Liers

André Pignon
04/278.40.24

pignonandré@hotmail.com

Milmort

Patrick Herne
04/278.12.83
herne.patrick@belgacom.net 


Paifve

Phillipe Michel
0497/52 25 84

philippe.michel21@gmail.com>


Rocourt

St-Joseph
Malou Bamps
0494/78 30 39
malbamps@gmail.com

St-Léon
Pierre Jabas 04/263.81.75
0477/80 62 67
pierre.jabas@gmail.com 


Slins

Francis Sauveur
04/278 39 61
frsauveur@voo.be


Villers-Saint-Siméon

Margareth Baré
04/278. 54. 67

margot.bare@gmail.com


Voroux-lez-Liers

Gilbert Léonard
04/263.69.92
gilbert.leonard@skynet.be


Wihogne

Pierre Hocks
04/278.56.46

pierre.hocks@gmail.com